إسطنبول ميد أسيست


بفضل خدمات الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة ، يأتي ما يقرب من مليون مريض من جميع أنحاء العالم للسياحة الطبية في اسطنبول كل عام.

نحن في اسطنبول ميد أسيست، نقدم خدمات طبية عالية الجودة ونضمن سلامة المرضى وتوفير رعاية صحية بأسعار معقولة للأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تلتزم شركة اسطنبول ميد أسيست بضمان عدم وجود عوائق كالمسافة واللغة التي تعيق تلقي رعاية طبية من الدرجة الأولى، وتعمل على مساعدة المرضى في العثور على القسم المناسب والخبراء المتخصصين لهم.

من خلال باقات السفر الطبية والصحية الاستثنائية والبرامج المخصصة، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل علاج ممكن ورعاية شاملة لمرضانا. إسطنبول ميد أسيست تعد وجهتك الأولى، مما يضمن جودة العلاج والدعم لكل من شركائنا وعملائنا.

فريقنا المتخصص في الرعاية الصحية يتيح بسهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الطبية ويضمن أقصى قدر من الراحة خلال رحلة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك في إسطنبول.


اقرأ المزيد

نحن ندرك أن البحث عن رعاية صحية خارج بلاد المرء يشكل تحديًا كبيرًا. لا داعي للقلق - سنقوم بتوفير مرشد شخصي يتحدث لغتك الأم، لمساعدتك منذ أول اتصال بك وحتى نهاية تجربتك الطبية في اسطنبول. سندير رحلتك بأكملها حتى تشعر بالراحة والأمان. ويشمل ذلك جدولة المساعدة في المطار والتأكد من أن إقامتك توفر الراحة وتكون بأسعار معقولة.

تعمل اسطنبول ميد أسيست بالتعاون مع مجموعة واسعة من الشركاء، بما في ذلك المستشفيات والعيادات الرصينة، لضمان تلقيك أفضل الرعاية الطبية الممكنة.

في اسطنبول ميد أسيست، المساعدة على راحتك أثناء أو بعد جميع أنواع الإجراءات هي أولويتنا. سواء كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات ، أو تقييم أولي ، أو رأي ثان ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبرالواتساب علىWhatsapp on +90 530 884 47 22 وسنعاود الاتصال بك بأسرع ما يمكن

الأطباء

 


اتصل بنا! كلما احتجت إلى مساعدتنا

+90 530 884 47 22


في اسطنبول ميد أسيت، راحتك أثناء أو بعد جميع أنواع الإجراءات هي أولويتنا. سواء كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات ، أو تقييم أولي ، أو رأي ثان ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبرWhatsapp على +90 530 884 47 22 وسنعاود الاتصال بك بأسرع ما يمكن.


اتصل بنا

Istanbul Med Assist


As Istanbul Med Assist, we provide high-quality medical service, patient safety and affordable healthcare for people all over the world.

Istanbul Med Assist is a group company of MeritGrup which has extensive worldwide investments in various sectors.

Istanbul Med Assist is committed to ensuring distance and language are not obstacles to receiving first-class care and to helping patients find the appropriate department and specialists for them.

With our exceptional medical and health travel packages and customized programs, we seek to provide our patients with the best possible treatment and comprehensive care. Istanbul Med Assist stands as your premier destination, guaranteeing quality treatment and support for both our partners and clients.

Our team of highly specialized healthcare professionals is readily available to facilitate access to a wide range of medical services and to ensure your utmost comfort during your healthcare journey in Istanbul.


Contact Us

We understand that seeking healthcare outside one’s home country is very stressful. Don’t worry — you will be paired with a personal guide who is a native speaker of your own language. Your personal guide will assist you from our first contact with you during your medical experience in Istanbul. We will manage your entire journey so you can feel comfortable and secure. This includes scheduling airport assistance and making sure that your lodging is restful and affordable.

Istanbul Med Assist works with a wide range of partners, including prestigious hospitals and clinics, to assure that you receive the best medical care possible.

In Istanbul Med Assist your comfort during or after all kinds of procedures is our priority. Whether you are looking for more information, an initial evaluation, or a second opinion, do not hesitate to contact us via Whatsapp on +90 530 884 47 22 and we will get back to you as quickly as we can.

Our Doctors


Contact Us! Our team of medical experts is here to assist you


+90 530 884 47 22


In Istanbul Med Assist your comfort during or after all kinds of procedures is our priority. Whether you are looking for more information, an initial evaluation, or a second opinion, do not hesitate to contact us via Whatsapp on +90 530 884 47 22 and we will get back to you as quickly as we can.


Contact us