عملية ريلاكس سمايل لتصحيح النظر

تُعد تقنية ريلاكس سمايل أقل توغلاً من إجراءات الليزر التقليدية لعلاج قصر النظر (قصر النظر) والاستجماتيزم. على عكس الطرق التقليدية، التي تتضمن إنشاء سديلة قرنية واستخدام ليزر إكسيمر لإعادة تشكيل القرنية.

احصل على استشارة مجانية


    جراحة ريلاكس سمايل: الطريق إلى تحسين الرؤية

    تمثل ريلاكس سمايل طريقة رائدة في جراحة العيون بالليزر مصممة خصيصاً لمعالجة قصر النظر الشديد. وتتميز هذه التقنية، التي تُعرف اختصاراً باسم SMILE (استخراج العدسة بشق صغير)، بطبيعتها الخالية من الشفرات وقلة التدخل الجراحي. وهي تلبي احتياجات الأفراد الذين يعانون أو لا يعانون من الاستجماتيزم وهي خيار مقنع إلى جانب عمليات االليزر و LASER المعروفة على نطاق واسع.

    ريلاكس سمايل، وهو اختصار لعبارة "استخراج العدسة الانكسارية، واستخراج العدسة بشق صغير"، هو تصحيح الإبصار بالليزر طفيف التوغل بالليزر العلاج. ويستخدم ليزر فيمتوثانية واحد خلال العملية، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى الشفرات أو اللوحات.

    هذا الإجراء فعال بشكل خاص لتصحيح قصر النظر (قصر النظر) والاستجماتيزم، خاصةً لدى المرضى الذين يعانون من قصر النظر الشديد (500-1000 درجة) والاستجماتيزم (حتى 500 درجة) وجفاف العين وعدم تحمل العدسات اللاصقة.

    ما يميز جراحة ReLEx SMILE عن غيرها من جراحات الليزر التصحيحية هو استخدام ليزر معتدل ومنخفض الضغط، مما يضمن الحد الأدنى من الإزعاج للمريض.

    كيف تعمل ريلاكس سمايل؟

    تستغرق العملية عادةً من 5 إلى 10 دقائق لكل عين وهي غير مؤلمة. ومع ذلك، قد تشعر بشعور خفيف بالضغط عندما يستخدم الطبيب "منظار الجفن" لإبقاء الجفون مفتوحة ومنع الرمش.

    بعد ذلك، يتم توجيه ليزر منخفض الطاقة على عينك لقطع نسيج القرنية العدسية بدقة من خلال شق صغير لا يتجاوز 4 ملم. وهذا يمكّن الجراح من ضبط شكل القرنية بدقة وتحسين انكسار الضوء في العين.

    من هو المؤهل لإجراء جراحة ريلاكس سمايل؟

    أنت مرشح لهذا الإجراء إذا كان لديك:

    • مستويات عالية من الأميتروبيا
    • قرنيات بسماكة لا تقل عن 480 ميكرومتر على الأقل
    • حالات جفاف العين
    • قصر النظر بما يصل إلى -10 ديوبتر

    مزايا إجراء ReLEx SMILE

    السلامة

    تقضي عملية ReLEx SMILE على المخاوف المتعلقة بالسديلة من خلال استخراج العدسات بدقة من خلال شق صغير، مما يحافظ على ثبات القرنية. وبالتالي، يقل احتمال تعرض المرضى للجفاف بعد الجراحة أو تلف أعصاب القرنية.

    بالمقارنة مع جراحات الليزر الأخرى، تتطلب عملية ReLEx SMILE شقوقًا جراحية أصغر بنسبة تصل إلى 80%، حيث يتم إجراء شق جراحي بحجم 4 مم فقط، مقارنةً بالشق الجراحي الذي يبلغ 20 مم في عملية الليزر. وهذا يُترجم إلى تعافي أسرع وتقليل تهيج المريض أو عدم ارتياحه بعد الجراحة.

    الرؤية المحسّنة

    يقلل عدم وجود إعادة تشكيل سديلة القرنية أثناء الجراحة من احتمالية حدوث مضاعفات للمريض مثل ضبابية الرؤية أو الهالات أو التوهجات.

    الاستخدام الحصري لليزر الفيمتو ثانية

    على عكس جراحات العيون بالليزر التقليدية التي تستخدم تقنيات ليزر متعددة، تستخدم تقنية ReLEx SMILE حصرياً ليزر الفيمتو ثانية، وهي الطريقة الأكثر تقدماً وأماناً لتصحيح ضعف البصر.

    عملية الاسترداد

    بعد الإجراء، سيقوم الجراح بفحص عينيك بدقة للتأكد من سلامتك. ستحصل على قطرات للعينين للحفاظ على رطوبتها ومنع العدوى والتهيج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينصح أطباء العيون لدينا في نوفوميد بالامتناع عن استخدام الأجهزة الإلكترونية التي ينبعث منها الضوء، مثل أجهزة التلفاز والهواتف المحمولة والشاشات، لمدة 2-3 أيام تقريباً لمنع الجفاف.

    من المهم ترتيب وسيلة نقل لرحلتك إلى المنزل لأنك لن تتمكن من القيادة.

    قد تشعر بوخز وحساسية للضوء خلال أول 24 ساعة بعد الجراحة. هذه آثار جانبية شائعة ولا ينبغي أن تسبب القلق. ومع ذلك، من الضروري تجنب الأنشطة البدنية الشاقة مثل التمارين الرياضية أو السباحة خلال الأسبوع الأول بعد العملية.

    للمزيد من المعلومات حول إجراء ReLEx SMILE للعيون بالليزر، يرجى تحديد موعدك عبر الإنترنت، استشر Istanbul Med Assist, واستكشف علاجات تصحيح الإبصار المتقدمة التي نقدمها!

    الأسئلة المتداولة

    1هل ريلاكس سمايل أفضل من الليزر؟
    تعتمد الإجابة على عوامل فردية مثل تشريح العين والوصفة الطبية والتفضيلات الشخصية. لكلا الإجراءين مزاياه وقد يكونان أكثر ملاءمة لمرضى مختلفين.
    2هل يمكن إجراء ريكس سمايل مرتين؟
    نعم، يمكن تكرار عملية Relex SMILE إذا لزم الأمر، ولكن القدرة على إجراء إعادة العلاج تعتمد على عوامل مختلفة مثل سُمك القرنية وكمية الأنسجة التي تمت إزالتها أثناء الإجراء الأولي.
    3كيف يعمل Relex SMILE؟
    تعمل تقنية Relex SMILE باستخدام ليزر الفيمتو ثانية لإحداث شق صغير في القرنية يتم من خلاله إزالة عدسة صغيرة من الأنسجة. وهذا يعيد تشكيل القرنية لتصحيح الأخطاء الانكسارية مثل قصر النظر واللابؤرية. هذا الإجراء طفيف التوغل وعادةً ما يؤدي إلى التعافي السريع.
    4من هو المؤهل للحصول على برنامج "ابتسامة"؟
    تم تصميم SMILE لتصحيح قصر النظر أو اللابؤرية أو مزيج من الاثنين. وهي ليست خيارًا متاحًا حاليًا لعلاج طول النظر (مد البصر) حتى الآن. وتلعب عوامل مثل طبيعة ودرجة الخطأ الانكساري وانحناء القرنية وسُمك القرنية والمهنة والهوايات دورًا في ذلك. من الضروري إجراء فحص تفصيلي للعين لتحديد مدى ملاءمة المريض، ويمكن مع طبيبك اختيار الخيار الأفضل الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.
    5كيف تختلف SMILE عن PRK/LASEK؟
    لا تتضمن إجراءات PRK/ليزك أيضًا عدم وجود سديلة للقرنية ولكنها تستغرق وقتًا أطول للشفاء وعدم الراحة حتى الوصول إلى نتيجة الرؤية المستقرة النهائية. يستغرق تثبيت حدة الإبصار أيضًا وقتًا أطول مقارنةً بـ SMILE.
    6كم من الوقت تستغرق الرؤية بشكل صحيح بعد الابتسامة؟
    تختلف عملية الشفاء من مريض لآخر. في معظم الحالات، تكون حدة البصر جيدة جدًا في غضون يوم أو يومين بعد الجراحة وتستقر في غضون أسبوع. يمكن للعديد من المرضى استئناف القيادة والعمل والأنشطة الرياضية بدون نظارات أو عدسات لاصقة في غضون أيام قليلة بعد العلاج.
    شارك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

    انضم إلى النشرة الإخبارية لدينا

    نحن نهتم ببياناتك، اقرأ لدينا سياسة الخصوصية

    معتمد من وزارة الصحة والسياحة في تركيا

    Istanbul Med Assist هي عضو في شركة MeritGrup
    Istanbul Med Assist هي عضو في شركة MeritGrup

ReLEX SMILE LASER Surgery

ReLEx SMILE is less invasive than traditional laser procedures for treating short-sightedness (myopia) and astigmatism, unlike conventional methods, which involve creating a corneal flap and using an Excimer Laser to reshape the cornea.

Get a Free Consultation

    SMILE LASER Surgery: Path to Improved Vision

    ReLEx SMILE, also known as Smile Eye surgery, represents a groundbreaking method of laser eye surgery tailored to address significant short-sightedness. This technique, abbreviated as SMILE (Small Incision Lenticule Extraction), is distinguished by its bladeless nature and minimal invasiveness. It caters to individuals with or without astigmatism and is a compelling option alongside the widely recognised LASER procedure.

    ReLEx SMILE, short for "Refractive Lenticule Extraction, Small Incision Lenticule Extraction," is a minimally invasive laser vision correction treatment. It utilises a single femtosecond laser throughout the procedure, eliminating the need for blades or flaps.

    This procedure is particularly effective for correcting myopia (short-sightedness) and astigmatism, especially in patients with severe myopia (500-1000 degrees), astigmatism (up to 500 degrees), dry eyes, and intolerance to contact lenses.

    What sets ReLEx SMILE apart from other laser corrective surgeries is its use of a moderate, low-pressure laser, ensuring minimal disruption to the patient's vision.

    How Does ReLEx SMILE Work?

    The process typically lasts 5 to 10 minutes per eye and is painless. However, you may experience a mild pressure sensation when the doctor employs a 'lid speculum' to keep your eyelids open and prevent blinking.

    Subsequently, a low-energy laser will be directed over your eye to cut the lenticular corneal tissue precisely through a small incision of less than 4mm. This enables the surgeon to fine-tune the corneal shape and optimise the refraction of light into the eye.

    Who Qualifies for ReLEx SMILE Surgery?

    You are a candidate for this procedure if you exhibit:

    • High levels of ametropia
    • Corneas of a minimum thickness (at least 480 micrometres)
    • Dry eye conditions
    • Short-sightedness with up to -10 diopters

    Advantages of the ReLEx SMILE Procedure

    Safety

    ReLEx SMILE eliminates flap-related concerns by meticulously extracting Lenticules through a small incision, preserving corneal stability. Consequently, patients are less likely to encounter postoperative dryness or damage to corneal nerves.

    Compared to other laser surgeries, ReLEx SMILE requires up to 80% smaller incisions, with just a 4-mm incision, as opposed to the 20-mm incision in LASER. This translates to quicker recovery and reduced postoperative patient irritation or discomfort.

    Enhanced Vision

    The absence of corneal flap reformation during surgery diminishes the likelihood of patient complications such as blurry vision, halos, or glares.

    Exclusive Use of Femtosecond Laser

    Unlike conventional laser eye surgeries employing multiple laser technologies, ReLEx SMILE exclusively utilises the femtosecond laser, the most advanced and safe method for correcting visual impairments.

    Recovery Process

    Following the procedure, your surgeon will thoroughly examine your eyes to ensure your well-being. You'll receive eye drops to maintain moisture and prevent infection and irritation. Additionally, ophthalmologists at Novomed advise refraining from using electronic devices that emit light, such as televisions, cell phones, and monitors, for approximately 2-3 days to prevent dryness.

    It's important to arrange transportation for your journey home as you won't be able to drive.

    You may experience tingling sensations and light sensitivity within the first 24 hours post-surgery. These are common side effects and should not cause concern. However, avoiding strenuous physical activities like exercise or swimming during the initial week after the procedure is crucial.

    For further information about the ReLEx SMILE laser eye procedure, please schedule your appointment online, consult with Istanbul Med Assist, and explore advanced vision correction treatments!

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1Is Relex Smile better than Laser ?
    The answer depends on individual factors such as eye anatomy, prescription, and personal preferences. Both procedures have their advantages and may be better suited to different patients.
    2Can Relex SMILE be done twice?
    Yes, Relex SMILE can be repeated if necessary, but the ability to perform a re-treatment depends on various factors such as corneal thickness and the amount of tissue removed during the initial procedure.
    3How does Relex SMILE work?
    Relex SMILE works by using a femtosecond laser to create a small incision in the cornea, through which a tiny lenticule of tissue is removed. This reshapes the cornea to correct refractive errors such as myopia and astigmatism. The procedure is minimally invasive and typically results in quick recovery.
    4Who is eligible for SMILE?
    SMILE is designed to correct myopia, astigmatism, or a combination of the two. It's currently not an option for farsightedness (hyperopia) yet. Factors such as the nature and degree of the refractive error, corneal curvature, corneal thickness, profession, and hobbies play a role. A detailed eye examination is necessary to determine candidacy, and together with your doctor, the best option can be chosen to suit your needs.
    5How does SMILE differ from PRK/LASEK?
    PRK/LASEK procedures also involve no corneal flap but have a longer healing time and discomfort until reaching the final stabilized vision result. Visual acuity stabilization also takes more time compared to SMILE.
    6How long does it take to see properly after SMILE?
    The healing process varies for each patient. In most cases, visual acuity is very good within one or two days post-surgery and stabilizes within a week. Many patients can resume driving, working, and sports activities without glasses or contacts within a few days after treatment.
    Share on social media

    Join to our newsletter

    We care your data, read our privacy policy

    Authorized by the Ministry of Health and Tourism in Turkey

    Istanbul Med Assist is a member of MeritGrup company.
    Istanbul Med Assist is a member of MeritGrup company.