شد الوجه بالمنظار

تعمل عملية شد الوجه بشكل عام على رفع الجلد وشد الأنسجة والعضلات الأساسية. لنفترض أنك نظرت في المرآة، والوجه الذي يحدق بك ليس هو ما تتذكره (أو تتمناه). في هذه الحالة، ربما تكون قد فكرت في جميع الخيارات المتاحة لاستعادة مظهرك الشبابي. ربما تكون قد جربت الكريمات وعلاجات الوجه وعلاجات التجميل دون رؤية النتائج المرجوة. وأنت تتساءل ما هي الخطوات التالية! اعتمادًا على رغباتك الجمالية، قد تساعدك عملية شد الوجه على تحقيق أهدافك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار فعالة من حيث التكلفة ولكن فعالة، فيمكن أن توفر لك شركة اسطنبول ميد أسيست حلاً يلبي احتياجاتك.

التنظير في الجراحة التجميلية؟

تعتبر الجراحة بالمنظار، أو التنظير، من أحدث تقنيات الجراحة التجميلية . فهو يسمح للجراحين بإجراء العمليات باستخدام شقوق مرئية أقل، مما يقلل من الندبات الملحوظة ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى أوقات تعافي أقصر. يستخدم جراحو التجميل التنظير في العديد من الإجراءات التجميلية. وتشمل هذه عمليات شد الوجه وشد الجبهة وتكبير الثدي.

ما هي عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار؟

لن يبدو أحد كما كان إلى الأبد. مع مرور تأثيرات الجاذبية والتعرض لأشعة الشمس، يبدأ جلد الوجه بالترهل، مما يشكل تجاعيد عميقة. لقد كانت عملية شد الوجه واحدة من الإجراءات التجميلية الرائدة لإعادة عقارب الزمن إلى الوراء. يمنح الرجال والنساء مظهراً أصغر سناً وأكثر حيوية للوجه. يتم إجراء شقوق صغيرة فقط في خط الشعر. طيات طبيعية لجلدك لتقليل ظهور أي خطوط أو ندوب.

ويستهدف الأجزاء العلوية والوسطى من وجه الشخص. هذا الإجراء فعال بشكل خاص في علاج خطوط العبوس وطيات الوجه مثل خطوط الابتسامة.

إنها أقل تدخلاً من جراحة الوجه التقليدية مثل SMAS. تتيح الشقوق الصغيرة والمنظار الداخلي (الكاميرا المضيئة) لجراح التجميل رؤية الهياكل الداخلية دون الحاجة إلى إجراء عملية جراحية كاملة لشد الوجه. تعمل هذه التقنية على تقصير وقت التعافي. كما أنه يقلل من الندبات المرئية. ومع ذلك، فإنه يمنع أيضًا إزالة الجلد الزائد والجلد المترهل.

فوائد الإجراء بالمنظار

قد تكون عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار هي الحل للمرشحين الذين يريدون حلاً بسيطًا لترهل الحواجب والخدود. يتيح هذا الإجراء للمرضى الحصول على ملامح وجه مشدودة وأكثر شبابًا. وكل هذا بدون الندوب الواسعة الناتجة عن شد الوجه التقليدي مع السماح للجراح برؤية كافية لبنية الوجه.

تختلف عن جراحة شد الوجه التقليدية

من خلال عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار، يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الفوائد نفسها التي تتمتع بها العملية التقليدية. لكن الجراحة أقل تدخلاً، مما يعني فترة تعافي أقصر وأسهل بعد ذلك. إن استخدام المنظار (أنبوب طويل ورفيع مزود بكاميرا مضاءة في النهاية) يسمح لجراحي التجميل برؤية المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها بدقة. حتى تحت الجلد دون إجراء تخفيضات كبيرة وممتدة. يتم إجراء قطع صغيرة فقط باستخدام التجاعيد الطبيعية لبشرتك. وهذا يقلل من ظهور أي خطوط شق أو ندبات.

الجراحة "بدون ندبات" – شد الوجه بالمنظار.

وذلك لأنها تتطلب شقوقًا أصغر وأقل وضوحًا من جراحة شد الوجه التقليدية. سوف يرغب أولئك الذين يشعرون بالقلق بشأن التندب طويل الأمد في التفكير في هذه الطريقة بدلاً من الخيارات الأخرى. في بعض الحالات، سوف تكون الندوب مرئية. لكن يمكن للأطباء إجراء الشقوق في أماكن مخفية أكثر بحيث تظل بعيدة بشكل أفضل.

سلبيات عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار

ليست مثالية لرفع الرقبة أو الفك

يوصى عمومًا بهذا النوع من جراحة شد الوجه فقط للمرضى الذين يريدون شد الجبين والعينين والخدين. نظرًا لأن الرقبة والألغاد لا تتأثر أثناء هذا الإجراء، يوصى به في المقام الأول لأولئك الذين يشعرون بالسعادة بمظهر الجزء السفلي من وجوههم ولكنهم يريدون معالجة الجلد المترهل والمترهل في الجزء العلوي.

سعر

بشكل عام، تعتبر تكلفة عملية شد منتصف الوجه بالمنظار باهظة الثمن إلى حد معقول. لكن السعر النهائي سيعتمد على مقدار العمل المطلوب والمكان الذي تختاره لإجراء الإجراء. هذا النوع من شد الوجه يمكن أن يكلفك من 6000 دولار إلى 10000 دولار. وهذا في الواقع يتساوى مع معظم خيارات "شد الوجه المصغر" الأخرى. ولكنها أقل تكلفة بكثير من عملية شد الوجه الكاملة (الطائرة العميقة).

خطر الإصابة

على الرغم من أن هذا لا يقتصر على هذا النوع من شد الوجه، إلا أن هناك بعض المخاطر المرتبطة بإصابة منطقة العين. يعد هذا مصدر قلق أساسي عند إجراء عمليات شد الجبين بالمنظار أو تلك التي يتم إجراؤها بشكل أساسي لشد المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين والجبهة. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذه المضاعفات نادرة جدًا.

التعافي بعد العملية

غالبًا ما يكون التعافي بعد عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار أقصر من جراحة شد الوجه التقليدية. نظرًا لأن الإجراء أقل تدخلاً، فلن يحتاج جسمك إلى الكثير من الوقت للشفاء. سيختفي التورم والكدمات في الغالب بعد حوالي أسبوعين. ومع ذلك، يمكن لمعظم المرضى العودة إلى العمل خلال أسبوع واحد فقط.

من هو المرشح لعملية شد الوجه بالمنظار؟

تعمل هذه الجراحة طفيفة التوغل على شد عضلات وأنسجة الوجه الأساسية وإعادة تشكيلها. يساعد في الحصول على مظهر أكثر شباباً.

يستهدف الإجراء المنطقة العلوية والثالثة الوسطى من الوجه وهو الأفضل لتحسين مشكلات مثل:

  • خطوط العبوس بين العينين
  • خطوط ماريونيت
  • الطيات الأنفية
  • ترهل الخدين

يمكن أن يكون هذا الإجراء الجراحي فعالاً للغاية للرجال والنساء في الثلاثينيات أو الأربعينيات أو الخمسينيات من العمر الذين يواجهون علامات معتدلة لشيخوخة الوجه دون كميات كبيرة من الجلد المترهل.

الأسئلة الشائعة

1ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لعملية شد الوجه بالمنظار؟
بعد عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار، تشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة التورمات والكدمات والنزيف والألم والخدر وإصابة الأعصاب وعدم تناسق الوجه والوذمة الطويلة.
2ما هي الفوائد من عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار؟
تظهر نتائج عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار فورًا بعد الإجراء. يمكن للمرشحين أن يتوقعوا أن تستمر النتائج الطبيعية طويلة المدى لمدة تتراوح من 10 إلى 15 عامًا. ومع ذلك، فإن النتائج تعتمد على استمرار التقدم في السن، والاستخدام، والتعرض لأشعة الشمس، والجاذبية.
3هل الإجراء متقن؟
سيقوم الجراح بإدخال المنظار. وهو عبارة عن مسبار أنبوبي مزود بكاميرا صغيرة وضوء ساطع. يتيح ذلك للجراح رؤية الهياكل الداخلية للجسم على شاشة العرض أثناء تحريك أنبوب المنظار عبر المنطقة الجراحية. لإجراء العملية، يقوم الجراح بإدخال أدوات جراحية إضافية مثل المباضع أو المقص أو الملقط من خلال شقوق مختلفة
4ما مدى دقة النتائج؟
يتيح المنظار للأطباء التعمق في بنية الوجه. فهي تمكنهم من القيام بتحركات دقيقة وفعالة للغاية دون التعمق أكثر من اللازم. إذا كان لديك رؤية محددة، يجب عليك التحدث مع طبيبك حول هذه الطريقة. نظرًا لأن طبيبك يستطيع رؤية المزيد، فمن المرجح أن تحصل على نتيجة دقيقة من خلال عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار. وبالمقارنة مع الطريقة التقليدية، فمن المؤكد أنها أكثر دقة.
5كم ستكلفني عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار؟
يمكن أن تتراوح تكلفة عملية شد الوجه بالمنظار من 7700 دولار إلى 20000 دولار. تعتمد التكلفة الفعلية على الموقع وجراح تجميل الوجه المعتمد من البورد ومدة الجراحة التجميلية ومشاركتها.

Endoscopic facelift

The endoscopic facelift is a minimally invasive surgical procedure that rejuvenates the face by using small incisions and a tiny camera for precise lifting of facial tissues.

Get a Free Consultation

    Overview

    A facelift generally elevates the skin and tightens the underlying tissues and muscles. Suppose you look in the mirror, and the face staring back at you is not what you remember (or wish for). In that case, you may have considered all the options available to regain your youthful appearance. Perhaps you have tried creams, facials, and beauty treatments without seeing desired results. And you are wondering what the next steps may be! Depending on your aesthetic desires, a facelift may help you realize your goals.

    If you're looking for a cost-effective but effective endoscopic facelift, Istanbul Med Assist can find the best solution that meets your needs.

    Is endoscopy in plastic surgery?

    Endoscopic surgery, or endoscopy, is one of the newest plastic surgery techniques. It allows surgeons to operate with fewer visible incisions, reducing noticeable scars and can result in shorter recovery times. Plastic surgeons use endoscopy for many cosmetic procedures. These include facelifts, forehead lifts, and breast augmentation.

    What is an endoscopic facelift?

    Nobody will look the same forever. With the passing effects of gravity and sun exposure, facial skin begins to sag, forming deep wrinkles. The facelift has been one of the leading cosmetic procedures for turning back the hands of time. It gives men and women a younger, more lively facial look. Only tiny incisions are made in the hairline. Natural folds of your skin to lessen the appearance of any incision lines or scars.

    It targets the upper and central parts of a person’s face. This procedure is especially effective in treating frown lines and facial folds like smile lines.

    It is less invasive than a traditional facial surgery such as a SMAS. Smaller incisions and an endoscope (lighted camera) allow a plastic surgeon to visualize internal structures without requiring complete face lifting surgery. This technique shortens recovery time. Also, it lessens visible scarring. However, it also prevents excess skin and loose skin removal.

    Benefits of endoscopic procedure

    An endoscopic facelift may be the answer for candidates who want a minimally invasive solution to sagging brows and cheeks. This procedure allows patients to get tighter, younger-looking facial features. And all this without the extensive scars of a traditional facial lifting while still allowing the surgeon adequate visualization of the structure of the face.

    Different from a traditional face lifting surgery

    With an endoscopic facelift, you can get many of the same benefits as a traditional one. But the surgery is less invasive, meaning a shorter, easier recovery time afterward. Using an endoscope (a long, thin tube with a lighted camera in the end) allows cosmetic surgeons to view hard-to-reach areas accurately. Even below the skin without making significant, extended cuts. Only tiny cuts are made using the natural creases of your skin. This lessens the appearance of any incision lines or scars.

    The ‘scarless’ surgery– endoscopic facelift.

    This is because it requires smaller, less visible incisions than a traditional facial lifting surgery. Those concerned about long-term scarring will want to consider this method over other options. In some cases, scars will be visible. But doctors can make the incisions in more hidden spots so they remain better remote.

    Cons of endoscopic facelift

    Not ideal for lifting the neck or jowl

    This type of face-lifting surgery is generally only recommended for patients who want a lift in the forehead, eyes, and cheeks. Because the neck and jowls are not affected during this procedure, it’s primarily recommended for those who are happy with the look of the bottom of their face but want to address loose, sagging skin in the top portion.

    Price

    In general, the cost of an endoscopic midface lift is reasonably expensive. But the final price will depend on how much work is required and where you choose to have the procedure performed. This type of face lifting can run you anywhere from $6,000 to $10,000. This is actually on par with most other “mini facelift” options. But, it is significantly more affordable than a complete facelift (the Deep Plane).

    Risk of injury

    Although not exclusive to this type of face lifting, there are some risks associated with injury to the eye area. This is a primary concern with endoscopic forehead lifts or those primarily performed to tighten the area around the eyes and forehead. However, such complications are pretty rare.

    Recovery after procedure

    Recovery after an endoscopic facelift is often shorter than that of a traditional facial lifting surgery. Because the procedure is less invasive, your body will not need as much time to heal. Swelling and bruising will mostly resolve after about two weeks. However, most patients can return to work in just one week.

    Who is a candidate for an endoscopic facelift?

    This minimally invasive surgery tightens and reshapes your underlying facial muscles and tissue. It helps achieve a more youthful appearance.

    The procedure targets the upper and the third middle region of the face and is best for improving issues such as:

    • Frown lines between the eyes
    • Marionette lines
    • Nasolabial folds
    • Sagging cheeks

    This surgical procedure can be highly effective for men and women in their 30s, 40s, or 50s facing moderate signs of facial aging without large amounts of sagging skin.

    FAQ's

    1What are the potential side effects of an endoscopic facelift?
    Following an endoscopic facelift, possible side effects include swellings, bruising, bleeding, pain, numbness, nerve injury, facial asymmetry, and prolonged edema.
    2What are the takeaways from an endoscopic facelift?
    The results of an endoscopic facelift are immediately visible following the procedure. Candidates can expect the long-term natural-looking results to last for 10 to 15 years. However, the results depend on continued aging, use, sun exposure, and gravity.
    3Is the procedure elaborate?
    Your surgeon will insert an endoscope. It is a tubular probe fitted with a tiny camera and bright light. This lets the surgeon view the body's internal structures on a viewing screen while moving the endoscope tube through the surgical area. To perform the operation, the surgeon will insert additional surgical instruments such as scalpels, scissors, or forceps through different incisions
    4How accurate are the results?
    The endoscope allows doctors to go deep within the facial structure. It enables them to make very precise and effective moves without going too deep. If you have a specific vision, you should talk to your doctor about this method. Because your doctor can see more, you’ll likely get an accurate result with an endoscopic facelift. Compared to the traditional method, it surely is more accurate.
    5How much will an endoscopic facelift cost me?
    An endoscopic facelift procedure can cost anywhere from $7,700 to $20,000. The actual cost depends upon location, board-certified facial plastic surgeon, and length and involvement of the plastic surgery.
    Share on social media

    Join to our newsletter

    We care your data, read our privacy policy

    Authorized by the Ministry of Health and Tourism in Turkey

    Istanbul Med Assist is a member of MeritGrup company.
    Istanbul Med Assist is a member of MeritGrup company.